1. Home
  2. Set Pad Brake REAR Meyle For C-FITMENT Freightliner Mercedes Dodge Sprinter 2500
  1. facebook
  2. twitter
  3. linkedin
  4. pinterest
Meyle REAR Brake Pad Set For 2500 Sprinter Dodge Mercedes Freightliner C-FITMENT
Condition: New Superseded Part Number: A008 420 51 20
Other Part Number: A0084205120 A0044206920 Suitable for: Disc
Brand:

Meyle

Custom Bundle: No
Fitment Type: Direct Replacement Interchange Part Number: 0044206920 0084205120
Fivestar007 Item Number: 5998256S Verify Vehicle Fitment: Find Your Vehicle in Compatibility Chart List
Pad Material: Semi-metallic Mounting Hardware Included: No
Manufacturer Part Number:

0252919019

Shipping Cut-off Time: 2:00 PM EST/ 1:00 PM CST/ 11:00 AM PST.
Placement on Vehicle: Left,Right,Rear UPC:

Does not apply

return to top